Hello world!

its a huge world,with millions of people in it. I am just one, tiny little person, with a dream. with a dream to write, write my heart out. i have this fantasy world of my own…. hiding at a very small corner in my heart, its very different from the real world, its something we all dream about. And all i want to do is to award this word, my world. all my dreams, my thoughts, my stories, my little fantasy life to the real life.

Dig the deepest in your heart and you’ll find happiness in the darkest corners. šŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Pingback: Hello world! | 1ceihadadream

Leave a Reply

